Dave East – Kairi Chanel (Artwork & Tracklist)


Dave East has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated new project Kairi Chanel, and this shit is just plain offensive.

First of all, he’s got a track called “S.D.E” that features Cam’ron. Seriously? Don’t play with me Dave! I need this shit in my life today.

Then, if that wasn’t enough, he’s got Beanie Sigel on a track called “The Real Back”.


Other guests include 2 Chainz, Fabolous, The Game and Sevyn Streeter. The tape arrives on September 30th and is up on iTunes for pre-order now. Continue below to take a look.

1. It Was Written
2. Type of Time
3. Again
4. Can’t Ignore ft. 2 Chainz
5. Sending My Love” ft. Sevyn Streeter
6. 30 Niggaz
7. Keisha
8. Yes On Me ft. Fabolous
9. SDE ft. Cam’ron
10. Don Pablo
11. The Only Thing
12. The Real Is Back ft. Beanie Sigel
13. Slow Down ft. Jazzy Amra
14. Don’t Shoot
15. Bad Boy On Death Row ft. The Game

Previously: Hell Rell ft. Dave East – Goldmine

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply