займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Joe Budden Goes Skydiving, Reveals Rage & The Machine Release Date

Joe Budden recently popped his skydiving cherry with Nadeska Alexis of Complex News then sat down for a post-mortem and a quick chat about what he’s got on deck. He speaks on what is inspiring him these days, his son’s Rap aspirations and the timetable for a new Slaughterhouse project. Of course, they also discussed his upcoming album with araabMUZIK, Rage & The Machine, which he says is arriving October 21st.

Artwork and tracklist below.


1. Three
2. Uncle Joe
3. Serious ft. Joell Ortiz
4. By Law ft. Jazzy
5. Flex ft. Tory Lanez & Fabolous
6. Forget
7. I Gotta Ask
8. Time For Work f. Emanny
9. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know f. Stacy Barthe
11. Idols

Previously: Joe Budden & araabMUZIK ft. Fabolous & Tory Lanez – Flex (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply