Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition (Tracklist)


Speaking to Rolling Stone, Danny Brown has offered up some new details about the theme and inspiration behind Atrocity Exhibition, his first new album since 2013’s Old. He says that the project is more of an analog to his 2011 set XXX in terms of sound, and that it’s less about making big festival friendly songs this time around.

Armed with $70K worth of samples and the production expertise of the likes of Alchemist, Black Milk and Evian Christ, Brown says he really wanted to take his time and make the album he wanted to make. Read the full story here and continue below for the tracklist which includes appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, B-Real, Kelela and Petite Noir. Atrocity Exhibition is due September 30th.

Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist

A photo posted by Danny Brown (@xdannyxbrownx) on

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” (featuring Petite Noir)
4. “Really Doe” (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia”
10. “Dance In The Water”
11. “From The Ground” (featuring Kelela)
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” (featuring B-Real)
15. “Hell For It”

Previously: Danny Brown Reveals Album Title, Announces Tour

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition (Tracklist)”

  1. King James Says:

    Can’t wait for the potential project of the year

    The Hybrid>>>>

  2. AmpGeez a.k.a. Strawberita Shawty Says:

    Old was kinda weak compared to XXX. Too much EDM/festival type music.

    I want more joints like “Pac Blood” & “The Fields”.

Leave a Reply