займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Vince Staples – Prima Donna (Artwork & Tracklist)


The follow up to Vince Staples 2015 debut Summertime ’06 is now imminent as he shares the artwork, tracklist and release date for the new EP today. Clocking in at 6-tracks, Prima Donna is said to follow a chronologically reversed narrative about a rapper committing suicide after finding fame and fortune. Early notes about the project reveal that Vince is treading new creative ground on the album which will feature production from No I.D., DJ Dahi and James Blake, and will be accompanied by a short film from visual genius NABIL. Continue below for the full tracklist which includes A$AP Rocky and Kilo Kish.

1. War Ready
2. Smile
3. Loco feat. Kilo Kish
4. Prima Donna feat. A$AP Rocky
5. Pimp Hand
6. Big Time

Prima Donna arrives August 26th. Pre-order one of the 5,000 signed, limited edition vinyl copies of the album here on August 19th.

Previously: What’s In My Bag with Vince Staples

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Vince Staples – Prima Donna (Artwork & Tracklist)”

  1. King James Says:

    This should be good. I fucks with Stapes, wish Tyler and Earl had a feature/beat though.

Leave a Reply