займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Clams Casino ft. Vince Staples – All Nite

Clams Casino’s debut album 32 Levels is on its way, set to arrive July 15th. After making some noise with the Lil B assisted “Witness,” Clams liberates his Vince Staples collab “All Nite” and it does not disappoint. Listen above and continue below for the full album tracklist, artwork and a pre-order link.

1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody (ft. A$AP Rocky & Lil B)
3. All Nite (ft. Vince Staples)
4. Witness (ft. Lil B)
5. Skull
6. 32 Levels (ft. Lil B & Joe Newman of alt-J)
7. Thanks to You (ft. Sam Dew)
8. Back to You (ft. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
9. Into the Fire (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. A Breath Away (ft. Kelela)
11. Ghost in a Kiss (ft. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
12. Blast

Pre-order here

Previously: Clams Casino – Blast (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply