займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

YG – Still Brazy


After announcing that his sophomore album will now be titled Still Brazy and is dropping June 17th, YG shares the title track. Continue below to listen and check out the full album tracklist, which includes appearances from Drake, Nipsey Hussle and Lil Wayne.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (ft. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (ft. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (ft. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (ft. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (ft. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (ft. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (ft. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (ft. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Pre-order the LP here

Previously: YG – Still Brazy (Artwork)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply