Chevy Woods ft. Rich The Kid – Wit My Dogs


Chevy Woods and Rich The Kid come together for “Wit My Dogs,” a new Nard & B produced cut that just dropped. Also included below is another new solo Chevy record called “Taylor 16.”

Listen below.

Previously: Chevy Woods – I Made This Drunk

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply