займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

PF Cuttin – Songs In The Key of Price (Instrumentals)


Over the years, Sean Price and PF Cuttin made some magnificently gully music together. It was no different on Sean’s final project, Songs In The Key of Price, which dropped shortly after his passing last August. In honor of P’s birthday, PF is making the 9 instrumentals that he produced on the project (the extended version) available to fans. Continue below for a stream and head over to Bandcamp if you’d like to purchase a hard copy.

1. Many Moons Ago Intro
2. S.E.A.N.
3. Bobby McBarz
4. D.L.F
5. Fei Long
6. Niggerific
7. 4 No Reason
8. Planet Apes
9. Metal Beard
10. Kurt Rambis

Check out the just released video for “Soul Perfect,” featuring a cameo from Shaun Price filling in for her dad, at the link below.

Previously: Sean Price ft. Illa Ghee & Royal Flush – Soul Perfect (Video) | Timeless Truth ft. Sean Price – Hardbody Karate (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply