займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Royce Da 5’9 – Tabernacle


With his just announced new solo album Layers on track for an April 15th release, Royce Da 5’9 drops off the project’s first official single, the autobiographical “Tabernacle.” The track is great, but he gets extra points that Sean P reference. Layers will feature guest appearances from Pusha T and Rick Ross, plus production from Jake One, DJ Khalil, Nottz, S1 and executive producer Mr. Porter.

Continue below to listen and check out the full album tracklist and production credits.

UPDATED with footage of Royce on Sway in The Morning debuting and speaking on the track.


1.) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2.) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3.) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4.) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5.) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6.) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7.) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8.) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9.) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10.) “Hello” (Skit)
11.) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12.) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13.) “America” (produced by S1)
14.) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15.) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16.) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17.) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

Spotted: Complex

Previously: Royce Da 5’9 – Layers Freestyle (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply