займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Yo Gotti – The Art Of Hustle (Artwork & Tracklist)


Yo Gotti reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album The Art Of Hustle, which will be released on February 17. It contains features from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Future and more.

Check it below.

1. My City (feat. K. Michelle)
2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Down In the DM
4. Law (feat. E-40)
5. The Art of Hustle
6. Smile (feat. Timbaland)
7. Come Up
8. Pay the Price
9. Momma
10. General (feat. Future)
11. Imagine Dat
12. Bank Teller
13. Hunnid (feat. Pusha T)
14. Luv Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz)
15. Down In the DM (Remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply