займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Future – Fly Shit Only


Future gave Zane Lowe the green light to premiere “Fly Shit Only,” our first proper taste (not counting “Lowlife”) of his just announced new album EVOL, which is out tomorrow. Pre-order the LP here.

UPDATE: The album will be available to purchase at the link above as of 9:00 pm EST on Friday February 5.

Listen to a radio rip below.

EVOL Tracklist

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie To Me
9. Program
10. Low Life
Bonus: Fly Shit Only

Previously: Future – In Abundance

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply