займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Here’s the Tracklist to Kanye’s SWISH


We’re less than three weeks out from Kanye’s new album, SWISH, and last night he took to social media to reveal that he is just about finished with what he is humbly describing as “the best album of all time.” The 10-song tracklist includes a few tracks we’ve heard before, including “Wolves” and “Fade,” plus the recently released “Real Friends” and “No More Parties in LA,” but who knows what form they will take on the album since Ye is a notorious tinkerer.

Check out a more legible copy of the list below.

1 Nina Chop
2 Father Stretch My Hands
3 Waves
4 High Lights
5 30 Hours
6 No More Parties In LA
7 Fade
9 Real Friends
10 Wolves

Additionally, if you’re wondering where this week’s G.O.O.D Friday installment is, just be patient and remember that last week’s arrived on a Monday and be comforted by the fact that the latest may in fact feature Chance The Rapper.

Previously: Kanye West & Swizz Beatz in The Studio

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply