займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Timbaland – King Stays King (Artwork & Tracklist)


As you know, Timbo is dropping his King Stays King mixtape on Christmas Day. The unreleased Aaliyah track is the big headline here, but Timb has also got a bunch of new cuts featuring the likes of Tink, Migos, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Rico Richie and Rich Homie Quan.

Continue below to check out the full tracklist and production credits and listen to the Star Wars themed cut Timb dropped over the weekend in collaboration with !llmind.

1. Get No Betta ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)
2. Shakin ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)
3. Dem Jeans ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)
4. Frenemies ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
5. Tables Turn ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
6. Servin ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)
7. Smile On Yo Face ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)
8. Didn’t Do It ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)
9. Callin And Callin ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)
10. Where You At? ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)
11. Shawty ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)
12. This Me, Fuck It ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)
13. All I See Is You ft. Sequence
14. Drama Queen ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)
16. Drug Dealer ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)
17. You Held It Down ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)
18. On Tha Way ft. Meechie

Previously: !llmind x Timbaland – The Force (TURN UP)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply