займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Stream the Deluxe Edition of the PRhyme Album


Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier have repacked their debut collaborative album under the PRhyme banner in a new deluxe edition that features four new tracks featuring the likes of MF Doom, Phonte, Joey Bada$$, Black Thought and Logic. The album is available today (December 11th) and you can give it a full stream below.

Previously: PRhyme ft. Black Thought – Wishin 2

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply