займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Pusha T – Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (Prod. by Diddy)


It’s cold and lonely out here at the end of the year, with most of the big albums that Rap fans were looking forward to in 2015 having come and gone. And so Pusha has our full attention and he’s not squandering it. The new album Darkest Before Dawn is now available for pre-order ahead of its release next Friday and with your purchase you’ll get the Diddy produced “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets,” which is just stupid.

(Lyrics here)

Pusha also revealed the full album tracklist, and besides the star studded “M.P.A,” which we heard a bit about earlier this week, a Beanie Sigel appearance is a nice surprise. Continue below for the full tracklist, and if you happen to be a TIDAL subscriber you can watch the new short film through the service here.

1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. M.F.T.R. (ft. The-Dream)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (Prod. by Diddy)
5. M.P.A. (ft. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (Prod. by J. Cole)
6. Got Em Covered (ft. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (ft. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (ft. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott)

Previously: Pusha T’s Darkest Before Dawn Photoshoot

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply