Sheek Louch ft. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg – What’s On Your Mind


After going gorillas on Halloween, Louch drops the next single from his SBG2 LP, “What’s On Your Mind,” featuring Jadakiss and A$AP Ferg. The album is dropping December 4th on Tommy Boy and also features Styles P, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah, Fabolous, Billy Danze, Joell Ortiz and Trae Tha Truth.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Bundy
2. Hood Nigga (ft. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth & Joell Ortiz)
3. What You Want the Money For (ft. Swizz Beatz)
4. I’m Working (ft. Raheem DeVaughn)
5. Bang Bang (ft. Pusha T)
6. Skit
7. Hold It Straight
8. Obamacare (ft. Dyce Payne)
9. Trap Stories
10. What’s on Your Mind (ft. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg)
11. What It Is (ft. Styles P)
12. I Luv It (ft. Ghostface Killah)
13. No Losses (ft. Fabolous)
14. Clap (ft. Dyce Payne)
15. Legends
16. You and Me
17. Hood in You

Available for pre-order tomorrow.

Previously: DJ Absolut ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P – Headshots

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply