займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Puff Daddy – MMM (Mixtape)


Diddy has been in full Puff Daddy mode all year, dropping 90’s inspired tracks here, hooking up with old cronies there. Today he hits peak Sean Combs with his new mixtape, MMM. Guests include Future, Travi$ Scott, Lil Kim, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, King Los and Ty Dolla $ign. The main thing you need to know though, is that song with Jadakiss and Styles that leaked earlier, also includes a Pusha T verse.

So yeah, why are you still reading this, listen below.

1. Facts
2. Harlem (ft. Gizzle)
3. Help Me (ft. Sevyn)
4. Everyday (ft. Jadakiss, Styles P & Pusha T)
5. Auction (ft. Lil Kim, King Los & Styles P)
6. MMM (ft. Future & King Los)
7. All Or Nothing (ft. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa)
8. Workin (ft. Big Sean & Travis Scott)
9. Happily Ever After
10. You Could Be My Lover (ft. Gizzle & Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Uptown (ft. Brucie B)
12. Money Aint A Problem (ft. French Montana)
13. Blow A Check (ft. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana)

Previously: Diddy ft. Jadakiss & Styles P – Everyday

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply