займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Curren$y – Boulders

Curren$y delivers the 808 Mafia produced single “Boulders” off his upcoming album Canal Street Confidential.

UPDATED with the CSC artwork and tracklist below.


1. Drive By (ft. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (ft. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What’s Up (ft. K CAMP)
6. Winning (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (ft. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game
13. Str8 (ft. Corner Boy P & Fiend)

Previously: If Curren$y Was a Super Hero…

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply