займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

MoSS ft. Onyx & Havoc – Nobody Move


Toronto producer MoSS unleashes the latest single from his debut album, Marching To The Sound of My Own Drum, which arrives on November 13th. On “Nobody Move,” Fredro, Sticky Fingaz and Havoc of Mobb Deep lay down some intimidating verses over one of MoSS’s ill drum patterns. The album will features guest appearances from Sean Price, Inspectah Deck, Joell Ortiz, Skyzoo, Willie The Kid, Guilty Simpson, Termanology, Peedi Crack and several others. Check out the full tracklist below.

1.) “Introduction” f/ Ill Bill & Inspectah Deck
2.) “Started” f/ AZ, DJ Premier & Joe Budden
3.) “Who” f/ Chuuwee
4.) “Loner” f/ Witch
5.) “Lost In My World” f/ REKS
6.) “Day & Night” f/ Eternia
7.) “Nobody Move” f/ Onyx & Havoc
8.) “Jealousy & Envy” f/ Slaine & Termanology
9.) “Arm & Hammer Man” f/ Red Cafe
10.) “Boombastic” f/ Slum Village
11.) “Sex” f/ AKA & Deuce Wonder
12.) “B.Q.P.” f/ Peedi Crakk, Royal Flush, Illa Ghee & Sean Price
13.) “Kids” f/ Joell Ortiz
14.) “Hard Hitters” f/ Supastition & Skyzoo
15.) “Emotional” f/ Jon Connor, Willie The Kid, Vstylez, Big Gov & Guilty Simpson

Previously: MoSS ft. Slum Village – Boombastic (Video) | MoSS ft. AZ, Joe Budden & DJ Premier – Started

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply