Ty Dolla $ign – Free TC (Artwork & Tracklist)


Ty Dolla $ign decides to unveil the official tracklist for his debut album Free TC through a conversation with his brother, who is locked up. It comes with appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Diddy, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Fetty Wap, Rae Sremmurd, YG and more.

Check it out below.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply