Raury ft. Tom Morello – Friends


Raury will be releasing his debut album All We Need on October 16th and here is the new single “Friends” featuring Tom Morello.

Check below for the artwork and tracklist.


1. All We Need
2. Revolution
3. Forbidden Knowledge feat. Big K.R.I.T.
4. Woodcrest Manor II
5. Cpu feat. RZA
6. Devil’s Whisper
7. Peace Prevail
8. Crystal Express
9. Love is Not a Four Letter Word
10. Her
11. Trap Tears feat. Key!
12. Mama
13. Kingdom Come
14. Friends feat. Tom Morello

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply