займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Big Grams (Big Boi & Phantogram) – Fell In The Sun


Big Boi and Phantogram are finally giving us their joint project Big Grams, which will drop on September 25th. Here is the first single “Fell In The Sun”.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Run for Your Life
2. Lights On
3. Fell In The Sun
4. Put It On Her
5. Goldmine Junkie
6. Born To Shine f. Run the Jewels
7. Drum Machine f. Skrillex

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply