займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Jay Rock – 90059 (Artwork & Tracklisting)


Well, the Jay Rock bullet is out of the barrel and there’s no stopping it now. TDE hasn’t offered a release date, but word on the streets is that we can expect the album to arrive soon and with little warning. According to the just released tracklisting which you’ll find below, we can expect guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Sir, Lance Skiiiwalker, Busta Rhymes and the full Black Hippy lineup.

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (ft. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (ft. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message

Check out Jay’s new video for the album’s title track here.

Pre-order 90059 here.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply