займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Mick Jenkins – Get Up Get Down


Here’s some good news to start our week off with. Mick Jenkins has officially announced his new project Wave[s] and today he’s sharing the first single, “Get Up Get Down”, which was produced by Stefan Ponce & ThemPeople.

Wave[s], the officiall follow up the acclaimed The Water[s], arrives August 21st through Cinematic Music Group and Mick’s Free Nation. Hit the jump for the full tracklist and cover art.


1. Alchemy Prod. Lee Bannon & ThemPeople
2. Slumber feat. Saba & Sean Deaux Prod by Thempeople
3. Get up, Get Down Prod By Stefan Ponce & Thempeople
4. Your Love Prod By Kaytranada
5. Piano Prod by Thempeople
6. The Giver Prod by Thempeople
7. 40 Below Prod by Thempeople
8. P’s & Q’s Prod By Kaytranada
9. Perception feat. The Mind Prod. By Mulatto & ThemPeople

The single and cover art is by Hayveyah McGowan, who is creating a unique piece for every track on the album.

Previously: Hurt Everybody & Mick Jenkins – Social Network (GANG) | Mick Jenkins – P’s & Q’s (DECODED)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply