займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Chinx – Yay & How To Get Rich


Chinx’s debut album Welcome To JFK will be released on August 14th with appearances by French Montana, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Lil Durk, Nipsey Hussle and more. Here are 2 new record from the album, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
View In iTunes
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Yay
6. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
9. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply