займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Future – Like I Never Left Pt. 3 (Documentary)

In part 3 of his Like I Never Left documentary series, Future and DJ Esco speak on their relationship and he heads to Zona Man’s house in Chicago to lay some vocals down.

Dirty Sprite 2 drops this Friday, July 17th. Hit the jump for the full album tracklist.

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At (ft. Drake)
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas

Previously: Future – Like I Never Left Pt. 2 (Documentary)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply