займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

E-A-Ski ft. Tech N9ne & Too $hort – Wake’Em Up


West side vet E-A-Ski drops off his new single, “Wake ‘Em Up”, which features Tech N9ne and Too $hort. The track will appear on his upcoming Artist/Producer EP which features a number of Cali legends and is slated for a September release. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. The Nerve of Y’all
2. My People Going Through It (ft. Ice Cube)
3. Street Violation
4. California State of Mind (Ft. Kurupt & Truth Hurts)
5. Old Ass Nigga
6. Fear (ft. MC Ren & Ice Cube)
7. Insecure
8. Wake’Em Up (ft. Tech N9ne & Too Short)

Previously: E-A-Ski – Cruise Control (Starring Danny Glover & Ice Cube)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply