займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) – Hot Pillow


Alchemist and Oh No are preping a new Gangrene album called You Disgust Me for an August 7th release on Mass Appeal Records and today they share “Hot Pillow”, the album’s bonus-track. You Disgust Me will feature guest appearances from Action Bronson, Your Old Droog, Fashawn, Chuck Strangers, Evidence, Havoc and Sean Price.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

01 “The Filth (Intro)”
02 “Reversals”
03 “Sheet Music” (Ft. Havoc and Sean Price)
04 “Flamethrowers Pt. 2″
05 “The Man With The Horn”
06 “Better Things”
07 “Driving Gloves” (Feat. Action Bronson)
08 “Gluttony” (Feat. Your Old Droog and Fashawn)
09 “Scrapyards”
10 “Noon Chuckas”
11 “Just For Decorations” (Feat. Chuck Strangers and Evidence)
12 “Hazardous Materials”
13 “The Hidden Hand”
14 “Hot Pillow” (Bonus)

Spotted: Stereogum

Previously: Alchemist ft. Action Bronson – Voodoo

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply