займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Papoose ft. Troy Ave – Mobbin (Prod. by Havoc)


Papoose recently announced the upcoming release of his new album, You Can’t Stop Destiny, which will be out July 17th with guest features from the likes of Maino, Red Cafe, Ty Dolla $ign and wifey. Today Pap shares “Mobbin”, a cut featuring Troy Ave over a sick production by Havoc of Mobb Deep.

Hit the jump for the full You Can’t Stop Destiny tracklist and a pre-order link.

1.) “The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)
2.) “You Ain’t Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)
3.) “Mobbing” f/ Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)
4.) “The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)
5.) “Michael Jackson” f/ Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)
6.) “Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)
7.) “Everything To Gain” f/ A.G (produced by Showbiz)
8.) “Revenge” f/ Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)
9.) “Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)
10.) “You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)
11.) “Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)
12.) “Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)
13.) “Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions) *****Bonus Track

Pre-order here.

Spotted: Complex

Previously: Papoose – Keep It Thoro Freestyle

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply