Quelle Chris – I Asked God


After sharing “Nothing Moves” last week, Quelle Chris is back with “I Asked God”, the first single from his new album, Innocent Country. Bay Area producer Chris Keys is handling all of the production on the album and it will arrive on July 10th through Mello Music Group. The premise of this record is real!

Chris says about the track:

“Often we turn to something or someone else. Asking, hoping and waiting for change. Be thankful for what’s around you, seen and unseen. Yet, never forget the power you hold within yourself.”

Hit the jump for the full Innocent Country tracklist. Pre-order here.

1. Freedom & Fear
2. Where the Wild Things Roam
3. We Want It Alive ft. Fresh Daily and Cavalier
4. Well Running Deep
5. Madness In The Oasis
6. The Ones to Watch
7. Nothing Moves
8. Murphy’s Law ft. Denmark Vessey
9. Drugfest TooThousandToo ft. The Fiends
10. The Plan ft. Denmark Vessey
11. The Mirror ft. Big Sen
12. I Asked God

Previously: Quelle Chris – Nothing Moves

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply