займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Vince Staples – Summertime 06 (Artwork & Tracklist)


Vince Staples reveals the artwork and tracklist for his debut album Summertime 06, which will be available on June 30th. The features have not yet been listed.

Check it out below.

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump Off The Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

Previously: In The Lab with Vince Staples

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply