займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Boosie Badazz ft. PJ – All I Know


Boosie is set to drop Touch Down 2 Cause Hell on May 26th. Check out “All I Know” featuring PJ below, and hit the jump for an udated version of the tracklist (it now features J. Cole) and a pre-order link.

1. Intro – Get Em Boosie
2. Window of My Eyes
3. Mercy On My Soul f/ Jeezy & Akelee
4. Like a Man f/ Rich Homie Quan
5. On Deck f/ Young Thug
6. Retaliation
7. No Juice
8. On That Level f/ Webbie
9. Hip Hop Hooray f/ Webbie
10. Mr. Miyagi
11. Black Heaven f/ Keyshia Cole & J. Cole
12. ExplicitShe Don’t Love Me f/ Chris Brown
13. All I Know f/ PJ
14. Drop Top Music f/ Rick Ross
15. Spoil You f/ T.I.
16. How She Got Her Name
17. Kicking Clouds
18. Hands Up
19 I’m Sorry

Pre-order here.

Previously: Boosie Badazz – Hands Up (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply