A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP (Alternate Artwork & Tracklist)


Rocky reveals an alternate cover for his new album. He’s still paying tribute to A$AP Yams, but this one is a bit more subdued. I think I prefer this one. Check out the original here.

UPDATED with the full tracklist and guest features below. Rocky will be joined by Kanye, M.I.A., Future, ScHoolBoy Q, UGK, Mos Def, Juicy J and others.

01. Holy Ghost ft. Joe Fox
02. Canal St. ft. Bones
03. Fine Whine ft. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body ft. Schoolboy Q
09. Jukebox Joints ft. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. Max B ft. Joe Fox
11. Pharsyde ft. Joe Fox
12. Wavybone ft. Juicy J & UGK
13. Westside Highway ft. James Fauntleroy
14. Better Things
15. M’$ ft. Lil Wayne
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday ft. Rod Stewart & Miguel
18. Back Home ft. Mos Def, Acyde & A$AP YAMS

Previously: A$AP Rocky ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson – Everyday

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply