займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Troy Ave – Major Without a Deal (Tracklist)


Troy Ave taps Cam’ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Young Lito, Snoop Dogg, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Diddy, Ma$e, T.I., and more on his upcoming album, Major Without a Deal, out June 5.

Check out the full tracklisting after the jump. UPDATED with full tracklist including all features.


Previously: Troy Ave – June 5th

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply