займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

CyHi The Prynce – I’ve Been Waiting & Flower In The Addict


Here are 2 new records from CyHi The Prynce titled “I’ve Been Waiting” and “Flower In The Addict”.

The DAT Tape Singles star Cyhi The Prynce with a special appearance on Side B from Caskey. Producers Jonathan Hay, Mike Smith and King Tech produced these two singles with a throwback concept of Side A/Side B singles, mixed on an old school DAT Tape.

Previously: CyHi The Prynce – Tim Westwood Freestyle (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply