займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Boosie Badazz – Touch Down 2 Cause Hell (Artwork + Tracklist)


After dropping “Retaliation” earlier this week, Boosie Badazz decides to reveal the artwork and tracklist for his Touch Down 2 Cause Hell album. It will be hitting stores on May 26th.

1. Intro
2. Windows of My Eyes
3. Retaliation
4. Like a Man (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
5. No Juice
6. Don Da Da
7. Mr. Miyagi
8. On Deck
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. On That Level (Feat. Webbie)
11. She Don’t Love Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. Drop Top Music (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. How She Got Her Name
14. Spoil You (Feat. T.I.)
15. Black Heaven (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
16. Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply