займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

MNDR ft. Killer Mike – Lock & Load


Here’s “Lock & Load”, a new cut from MNDR and Killer Mike that will appear on the upcoming Grand Theft Auto V soundtrack Welcome To Los Santos from Alchemist and Oh No in conjunction with Mass Appeal Records. Check it out below and hit the jump for the full tracklist for WTS, which drops April 21st. Guests include Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul, Curren$y, E-40 and Popcaan among others.

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

Previously: Run The Jewels ft. Zack de la Rocha – Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply