займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (Features)


Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Ronald Isley, Rapsody, Thundercat, James Fauntleroy, Bilal, and Anna Wise will join Kendrick Lamar on his forthcoming sophomore effort, To Pimp a Butteryfly, out March 23.

1. Wesley’s Theory ft. George Clinton & Thundercat
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg
5. These Walls ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) ft. Rapsody
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

Pre-order To Pimp a Butterfly on iTunes now.

Previously: Video: Kendrick Lamar & Jay Rock in the Studio

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply