займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

RATKING Releases 700 Fill (EP)


I saw them tease this on their Twitter account the other day and I was wondering what it was. As it turns out, 700 Fill is a new 9-track EP with features from Remy Banks, Despot, Princess Nokia, Slickyboy and others. The album is only available as a premium BitTorrent Bundle which also includes instrumentals, artwork, video content and more. I sure am glad I didn’t uninstall the client after I grabbed that Ghostface and BADBADNOTGOOD joint.

Go here to download 700 Fill.

Previously: RATKING – Snow Beach (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply