займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Blended Babies ft. The Cool Kids & Lorine Chia – On My Own


After letting the world hear Vic Mensa’s “Shakedown ’99” last week, Blended Babies let go of another unreleased gem featuring Chuck Inglish and Sir Michael Rocks with vocalist Lorine Chia. Makes you wonder what else these guys have in the stash.

Spotted: Complex

Previously:Blended Babies ft. Asher Roth & Buddy – Sayin Whatever

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply