займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

G-Unit – The Beast Is G-Unit EP (Tracklist)


Here is a look at the tracklist for the upcoming G-Unit EP The Beast Is G-Unit, which will be dropping on March 3rd.

1. Ballin’
2. I’m Grown
3. Bring My Bottles
4. Doper Than My Last One
5. Boy Boy
6. Choose One

Previously: 50 Cent & G-Unit Go Sneaker Shopping with Complex (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply