займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Cannibal Ox – Blade of the Ronin (Artwork & Tracklist)


Fourteen years after the release of their seminal debut album The Cold Vein, and nearly two years after they teased us with the “Gotham” maxi-single, Vast Aire and Vordul Mega are finally ready to release their sophomore album. Blade of the Ronin will feature guest appaerances from MF DOOM, Elzhi, U-God, The Artifacts and others, and is due March 3rd.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

1. Cipher Unknown (Intro)
2. Opposite of Desolate f/ Double A.B.
3. Psalm 82
4. The Power Cosmiq f/ Kenyattah Black
5. Blade: The Art of Ox f/ Artifacts & U-God (of Wu-Tang Clan)
6. Pressure of Survival (Skit)
7. Carnivorous f/ Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq
8. Thunder In July f/ Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star
9. Water
10. The Horizon (Interlude)
11. Harlem Knights
12. Sabertooth f/ Irealz & Bill Cosmiq
13. Iron Rose f/ MF Doom
14. Solar System (Cosmos) (Skit)
15. The Fire Rises
16. Gotham (Ox City)
17. Unison (Skit)
18. Vision f/ The Quantum)
19. Salvation

via HHDX

Previously: Vast Aire ft. Sadat X & C-Rayz Walz – Monster

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply