займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (Tracklist)


Bronson took to Twitter earlier today to reveal the official tracklist to his debut LP, Mr. Wonderful.

Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes, Chance The Rapper, Party Supplies and Chauncey Shreod guest. Check it out below.

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light In the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

H/T to 2DBZ

Image via Alex Richter

Previously: The Rap Monument (Full/Dirty)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply