Wale & A-Trak – Festivus (Mixtape)


Happy Festivus to all and to all a good night. Wale and A-Trak deliver their new mixtape, which draws its inspiration from the iconic Seinfeld episode. Pusha T, Ab-Soul, Chance The Rapper, Fat Trel and others guest.

Hit the jump for a full stream and tracklist.

1. “Intro: Stroke of Genius” (Prod. by Lee Majorz)
2. “Blood Money 3.5” f/ A$AP Ferg (Prod. by Marce Reazon)
3. Dew Baby “Loyalty” f/ Wale and Fat Trel (Prod. by Flexx Beats of Band Kampp)
4. “Girls on Drugs” (Prod. by No Credit)
5. “Tonight (Suite 331)” f/ Dino Bam & Sauce of BYB (Prod. by Tone P)
6. “The Deep End” f/ Pusha T (Prod. by Tone P)
7. “Keep it Moving (Freestyle)” f/ Ab-Soul and Magazeen (Prod. by THC)
8. “Friendship Heights” f/ Chance the Rapper (Prod. by Omega and Raak)
9. “Chess” (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
10. Ab Icee “Juggin” f/ Wale and Wax (Prod. by Ayydot)
11. “Outro: Narcissis-her/Spaceship (Freestyle)” (Prod. by Reggie Volume and Pro Reese)

via Complex

Previously: Wale – Miracle On U Street

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Wale & A-Trak – Festivus (Mixtape)”

  1. David Blackham Says:


Leave a Reply