займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: The Rap Monument ft. Various Artists (Full Song)

After leaking each verse individually, Noisey and Hennessy liberate the full video for the 30-minute long posse cut “The Rap Monument”.

Artists include: Action Bronson, Pusha T, Young Thug, Danny Brown, Raekwon, Prodigy, Two-9, RetcH, Da$H, Nipsey Hussle, Vado, Heems, Nasty Nigel, The Flatbush Zombies, Pill, Rockie Fresh, Meyhem Lauren, Killer Mike, Remy Banks, Bodega Bamz,  Problem, A$ton Matthews, Yak Ballz, SL Jones, Alexander Spit and several others.

Previously: Action Bronson, Prodigy & SL Jones – The Rap Monument (Full Verses) | Pusha T – The Rap Monument (Full Verse)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply