займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Fabolous – The Young OG Project (Tracklist)


Here are the 11 tracks that will appear on the upcoming Fabolous album The Young OG Project dropping December 25th on iTunes.

1. Lituation
2. We Good (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (feat. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (feat. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For the Winter (feat. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (feat. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (feat. Abir Haronni)

Previously: Fabolous – Lituation (Uncut Version)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply