займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Young Lito – BSB Vol. 6 (Mixtape)


Next up from the BSB camp is Young Lito, who takes over the BSB Vol. 6 mixtape. He gets some help from Troy Ave, Troy Ave, Avon Blocksdale, King Sevin, Chase N Cashe and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. SET IT OFF (skit) feat. Pain In Da Ass
2. THE INTRO prod. by Rubirosa
3. AGAINST THE WORLD prod. by Don Cannon
4. MIND GAMES ft. Troy Ave prod. by Quab
5. THE BRAND ft. Avon Blocksdale, King Sevin & Troy Ave prod. by Yankee
6. CANT LEAVE YOU ALONE ft Craigy F prod. by iLLa Tracks
7. WOLVES & SNAKES prod. by Chase N Cashe
8. WHERE IM FROM prod. by Yankee
9. PAIN prod. by Nate The Hit Maker
10. 3 SHOTS prod. by One ft. Avon Blocksdale
11. FORGIVNESS ft. Troy Ave prod. by Chase N Cashe
12. GRINDING prod. by Yankee
13. LIKE ME ft Troy Ave prod. by iLLa Tracks
14. RIGHT HERE prod. by iLLa Tracks
15. I Gotta Go

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply