займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

E-40 – Sharp On All 4 Corners 1 & 2 (Album Artwork + Tracklist)


E-40 adds one more album to the already packed December 9th release date as he is planning to drop his double album Sharp On All 4 Corners. It will come with 28 records in total with features from Lil Boosie, T-Pain, B.O.B., Too $hort, Ty Dolla $ign, Kirko Bangz, Dej Loaf, Plies and more.

Hit the jump for the tracklist.


1. Programmin
2. Can’t Fuck With Me
3. Money Sack ft. Lil Boosie
4. Red Cup ft. T-Pain, Kid Ink and B.o.B
5. Knockin at the Light
6. Choices (Yup)
7. Three Jobs
8. Paint the Picture ft. Turk Talk and Cousin Fik
9. Straight Mobbin ft. Ezale and Vell
10. 2 Fingers ft. Adrian Marcel
11. Playa ft. VT
12. 707 ft. Willie Joe and Nef the Pharoah
13. Same Since ‘88 ft. Too $hort and B-Legit
14. Family ft. Otis and Suge


1. It’s the First ft. Cousin Fik and Turf Talk
2. That’s Right ft. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Bass Rocks
4. Sellin Dope Ain’t Fun ft. Mack 10
5. Real Nigga ft. Kirko Bangz
6. Quit Hatin
7. Heavy in the Game ft. B-Legit
8. Bout to Pour Up
9. Baddest in the Building ft. Dej Loaf and Luigi the Singer
10. Sleep ft. Ludacris and Plies
11. Real Game for a Player
12. Jumpin Like Mine ft. Cousin Fik and Work Dirty
13. Street Sense t. Cousin Fik and Choose Up Cheese
14. Give Me Love

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply