займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Ghostface Killah ft. Kandace Springs – Love Don’t Live Here No More


Good news this morning kids: we’re getting a new Ghostface album within the next month. Technically, I’m getting a new Ghost album on my birthday. What’s fucking with that? Starks today announced his new 36 Seasons solo project which he is prepping for a December 9th release. He’s got Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch and AZ on a bunch of a brand new cuts. Below, check out the first single, “Love Don’t Live Here No More”, featuring Kandace Springs.

Hit the jump to check out the full tracklist for 36 Seasons, and don’t forget, he also has a project on deck for February.

1. The Battlefield [GFK / Kool G Rap / AZ / Tre Williams]
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More [GFK / Kandace Springs]
3. Here I Go Again [GFK / AZ / Rell]
4. Loyalty [Kool G Rap / Nems]
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate [The Revelations]
6. The Dog’s of War [GFK / Shawn Wigs / Kool G Rap]
7. Emergency Procedure [GFK / Pharoahe Monch]
8. Double Cross [GFK / AZ]
9. Bamboo’s Lament [Kandace Springs]
10. Pieces of the Puzzle [GFK / AZ]
11. Homicide [GFK / Nems / Shawn Wigs]
12. Blood in the Streets [GFK / AZ]
13. Call My Name [GFK]
14. I Love You For All Seasons [The Revelations]

Pre-order here

Previously: BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah ft. Elzhi – Gunshowers

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply