M.O.P. – Street Certified (Artwork & Tracklist)


It’s gonna be a cold, lonely winter for soft-ass rappers. Billy and Fame today revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their Street Certified EP, which is executive produced by DJ Premier and due out on November 19th.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

1. Welcome 2 Brooklyn (ft. Maino)
2. Broad Daylight (ft. Busta Rhymes)
3. Hustle
4. Shake Em Up
5. Heistmasters
6. 187
7. Street Certified (ft. Mobb Deep)
8. No Shame
9. American Muscle

Video: M.O.P. ft. Busta Rhymes – Broad Daylight (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply